People

You may also contact the respective persons in charge personally.

<
Vladimir Benes
Head of GeneCore
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8486
benes@embl.de
Tobias Rausch
BioInformatics
Room V106A
Phone: +49 6221 387-8161
rausch@embl.de
Bettina Haase
NGS
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8497
bettina.haase@embl.de
Dinko Pavlinic
NGS
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8425
dinko.pavlinic@embl.de
Rajna Hercog
NGS
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8410
rajna.hercog@embl.de
Bianka Baying
NGS, Fluidigm
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8417
bianka.baying@embl.de
Nayara de Azevedo
NGS
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8174
nnayara.azevedo@embl.de


Jürgen Zimmermann
Automation, Robotics, NGS, LIMS,
Computing, Web
Room V106A, V109, V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8351
zimmerma@embl.de
Jan Provaznik
Bioinformatics
Room V106A
Phone: +49 6221 387-8574
provazni@embl.de
 
Jonathan Landry
Bioinformatics
Room V106A
Phone: +49 6221 387-8854
jonathan.landry@embl.de

Jelena Pistolic
Microarrays
Room V106
Phone: +49 6221 387-8405
jelena.pistolic@embl.de

 

Supervisor:
Dr. Rainer Pepperkok
Senior Scientist
Head of Core Facilities, Head of Advanced Light Microscopy Core Facility, Team Leader
Phone: +49 6221 387-8332
Fax: +49 6221 387-8242
pepperkok@embl.de